Deleting listings can be done from the listings view on an individual level and in bulk. If the listing that you delete in your Informed account gets downloaded again, it means that it is still active on your marketplace. In order for a listing to be permanently removed from your Informed account, you'll need to delete your listings directly on the marketplace first.
To delete your listings
- Select the checkbox for any listings that you would like to delete
- Navigate to the Action Menu
- Select the Delete option
Remove all "Deleted" listings
A listing is marked as Deleted when it has been removed in Seller Central or has been inactive for some time. When this occurs it is removed from your active listing view automatically.
You can view your Deleted listings by clicking on the "Filter By" menu and selecting "Deleted Listings" from the drop down. These listings will also show on the Inactive Listings filter; however, this filter also includes listings that are Out of Stock or Unmanaged as well.
Your Deleted Listings filter view provides you with the option to "Permanently remove all deleted listings", this will remove all listings that have a status of Deleted.