Canceling your account is easy. Just choose Subscription from the user menu and scroll to the bottom of the page to locate the "Cancel my account" option.
What happens after canceling?
- All of your data will be permanently deleted after 30 days and cannot be recovered
- You will permanently lose access to your legacy account
- There are no prorated refunds and you will not be charged after your cancellation date
What should I know before canceling?
If you'd like to keep your data in tact you do have the option of pausing your account instead of canceling but you will continue to be billed during this time.
Please note: You can download an "All Available Fields" template prior to canceling, so that you have all your information if you decide to re-open your account.